CAJHL announces winners of Year End Awards


The Canadian American Junior Hockey League (CAJHL) is excited to announce the winners of this year's prestigious CAJHL Winners of the Year awards! These awards recognize outstanding achievement and dedication in the CAJHL.

The winners were selected from a pool of talented and hardworking players and coaches from across the league. Their commitment to excellence on and off the ice has truly set them apart as leaders in the sport.

This year's winners include:

- Most Valuable Player of the Year: Carson Pewarchuk - Vegreville Vipers

- Coach of the Year: Ryan Gruska - Cold Lake Aeros

- Top Defenceman of the Year: Braden Van De Kraatz - Vegreville Vipers

- Rookie of the Year: Andrej Zajaros - Vegreville Vipers

- Top Forward of the Year - Anthony Rizzi - Cold Lake Aeros

- Top Goalie of the Year - Bence Pal - Vegreville Vipers

Congratulations to all of our winners! Your hard work and dedication have not gone unnoticed, and we are proud to honor you with these prestigious awards.

Join us in celebrating the achievements of our winners by using the hashtags #CAJHLWinners and #HockeyExcellence on social media. Let's show our support and appreciation for these outstanding individuals and teams who have made a significant impact on the world of junior hockey.

For more information about the CAJHL Winners of the Year awards, please visit our website at

About CAJHL: The Canadian American Junior Hockey League (CAJHL) is a premier junior hockey league dedicated to developing young talent and fostering a love for the sport of hockey. With teams across Canada, the CAJHL provides a platform for players to showcase their skills and compete at a high level.