CAJHL Top Forward Nominees


Top Forward Nominees Announced for the Canadian-American Junior Hockey League

The Canadian-American Junior Hockey League (CAJHL) is pleased to announce the nominees for the Top Forward award for this season. These talented athletes have demonstrated exceptional skill, leadership, and sportsmanship on the ice, and their contributions have been instrumental in driving their teams to success.

The following players have been nominated for the prestigious Top Forward award:

1. Dawson Madden - Hinton Timberwolves

2. Anthony Rizzi - Cold Lake Aeros

3. Dawson Bilyk - Vegreville Vipers

4. Malloy Lomheim - Southern Alberta Mustangs

5. Jordan Martens - Barrhead Bombers

These nominees have consistently displayed outstanding performance throughout the season, showcasing their ability to score goals, create scoring opportunities for their teammates, and make a significant impact on the game. Their dedication and commitment to the sport have set them apart as true leaders in the league.

The winner of the Top Forward award will be announced at a later date. 

The CAJHL congratulates the Top Forward nominees and wishes them the best of luck as they continue to inspire and elevate the standard of play in junior hockey.

For more information about the Canadian-American Junior Hockey League please visit