CAJHL Nominees for Coach of the Year

The Canadian-American Junior Hockey League (CAJHL) is pleased to announce the nominees for the highly esteemed Coach of the Year award. These exceptional coaches have demonstrated exceptional leadership, guidance, and dedication to their teams, making a significant impact on the success of their players and the overall performance of their respective teams.

The nominees for the CAJHL Coach of the Year award are:

1. Dimitri Buttazzoni - Hinton Timberwolves

2. Mario Hasse - Barrhead Bombers

3. Oleksandr Ivliev - Vegreville Vipers

4. Ryan Gruszka - Cold Lake Aeros

5. Jesse Depew - Southern Alberta Mustangs

Each of these coaches has shown outstanding commitment to developing their players both on and off the ice, instilling values of teamwork, sportsmanship, and excellence. Through their strategic planning, mentorship, and passion for the game, these nominees have proven themselves to be exceptional leaders in the CAJHL.

. The winner will be announced shortly!

Join us in congratulating these outstanding coaches on their well-deserved nominations for the Coach of the Year award in the CAJHL. Stay tuned for updates and follow the league for the latest news and announcements.

#CAJHL #CoachoftheYear #Leadership #HockeyAwards #TopCoaches #ExcellenceOnIce 🏒🥇